jump to navigation

Utter and complete crack-up August 30, 2005

Posted by Administrator in Personal.
trackback

Crack me up.

I have been a fan of Wolverine for over 20 years now. But I never thought I would have one of my students suggest that I actually REMIND them of Wolverine, though I’m not as “hot” as the guy in the movie.

Ho ho ho. I am on the grim cusp of 40. Of COURSE I’m not as “hot” as Hugh Jackman.

Apparently, the resemblance comes about from being a little less than average height and being more than average in terms of crankiness.

Best laugh I’ve had in weeks.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

