jump to navigation

George as Head of State April 30, 2006

Posted by Administrator in Liberal Hypocrisy, Politics.
trackback

Not that George.

As I've said elsewhere, it troubles me whenever I agree with agitprop democrats on ANY topic, and I do here. BUt before I get to the point of agreement, consider this picture:

Note the determined look. The American flag in the background.

And the attendant headline:

Celebs speak out against Darfur atrocities

Now, I have no trouble with advocating addressing the situation in Darfur. It is a human rights catastrophe of galactic proportion (and it even pits the Muslims against the Christians. What fun!!!)

Yet am I the only one who finds the picture of Clooney more than a little eerie and self-serving from the democratic party perspective?

LINK:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

