jump to navigation

Off to camp. . . June 17, 2006

Posted by Administrator in Blogging, Catholicism, Family, Personal.
trackback

. . .specifically, the Christ the Redeemer camp put on by Regnum Christi, the lay branch of the Legionnaires of Christ.  Taking my older three sons as well as one other kid from here in town and yet another from a neighboring town.  Travel 4.5 hours to the Willamette Valley, where we will embark on a five day odyssey of 18-hour days filled with work, prayer and games.  Good times.  Exhausting, but good.

I tried to turn comment moderation off. . .but everything is still going into the queue. . .don't ask me why. . I just rotated the tires on my F-350 van without benefit of pneumatics and I had only one undersized jack.  I am extremely tired, and the idea of chasing down a comment moderation bug is simply not on my radar right now.  So if you comment, it will be awhile before I get to it.

Back sometime Friday.

Cheers!!

PS: Joe, come armed. . . 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

