jump to navigation

Temporary Burn-out November 14, 2006

Posted by Administrator in Blogging, Personal.
trackback

Wasted.  Tired.  WAYYY too much going on.  There is the football team doing real well, my wife in Carolina for a few days. . .still have no recovered from that. . .work is INSANE just now. . .Hutch High took a long three days. . .I’m beginning to wonder if I am suffering from SAD. . .the elections have nothing to do with any of this. . .I just have nothing left over to blog just now. . .

Comments»

1. Linoge - November 16, 2006

This probably does not mean much, but considering some of the substantial breaks I took from blogging, I see absolutely nothing wrong with taking a few days (weeks… months…) off should the need arise. Sometimes brains just need time to relax :). At any rate, you slowing in your posting rate will give me time to catch up on your archives ;).

2. demolition65 - November 17, 2006

Thanks for the support 😉 I’m hoping with Thanksgiving coming up I can recharge a bit.


Leave a Reply

