jump to navigation

What happens when you disconnect your TV February 13, 2007

Posted by Administrator in Blogging, Idiots, MSM, Pandamansanity, Politics.
trackback

O’Reilly tees off on Edwards, and according to this link, Amanda resigned right after. But since I don’t have cable, I missed all of this until today (and I was shivering in bed with a fever at the time, anyway, and watching political commentary would only make me sicker).

Watch the clip. O’Reilly does not impress me, and he gave Malkin a great deal of uninterrupted time. Powers, despite being repeatedly interrupted by O’Reilly, very much impressed me, and I wonder how much her criticism of Edwards spurred Marcotte to quit/be sacked.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

