jump to navigation

Ewwwww. . . . September 1, 2007

Posted by Administrator in Humor, Pharyngulism.
trackback

from the pages of Lunacy R Us Pharyngula:

Still, I think if my Trophy Wife™ and I were in the mood next time we were traveling and found a quiet place in the airport to get wild together, the airport police would have legitimate grounds for arresting and fining us for inappropriate behavior.

Now FIRST of all, I have the “Trophy Wife™”, I’m doubtful about him; not least because of evidence such as this:

(We’re going with the back-profile, as a full frontal picture may result in a damaged keyboard once you’re done vomiting.)

This sort of creature has a trophy wife?  (in fairness, I am a schlub, and have a beautiful wife, but I’m better looking and generally smarter than this guy).

But set all that aside.  Look at that picture again, and juxtapose it with this phrase:

 if my Trophy Wife™ and I were (to find) a quiet place in the airport to get wild together. . .

Hence, the title of this post.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

