jump to navigation

Rachel Lucas March 13, 2008

Posted by Administrator in Blogging, Humor.
trackback

She has no idea who I am, but I’m putting in a plug for her anyway.  Take a look at the dog on her title bar, then read the caption.

See if that doesn’t make you laugh.

Then check some of her go-for-the-throat prose.

Mmmkay. Behold the thought processes of true liberals. I know it’s unlikely since I live in Texas, but I so deeply wish some of these turdeaters would come to my city. I’d have to be sure to find them as soon as they landed because they wouldn’t last long on the ground here, and I would like to capture their beatings on video.

Yes, my daily reading list just got a little longer.

HT: Anchoress (who else??)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

